Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Yes I drove past this auto dealer for several years watching people drive out Happy and excited and I said in my 2009 GMC 1 day that will be me! That day came and I walked out with my New XT5 Premium Luxury Cadillac all within adequate time. The staff here made it possible and trust me I am hard on customer service the Manager and the team made it possible. This is a community dealer ship and they made it happen. Thanks guys🌹

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I just bought a Chevy Traverse 2018 Premier Redline edition. I love the car very much. Mariusz ,,Mario,, Pelc and his team make this process fast and easy. I was in and out in 3 hours.This is my 2nd car from Blasius Cadillac dealer and experience is always great . Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

This was a great experience. Everything we had talked about on the phone was done and ready when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Went into the dealership to look at what Cadillacs were available and immediately found one that I was very interested in. Tom Smith greeted me and asked me how he could be of assistance. I expressed what I was interested in and drove out with my new car a few hours later. Tom was extremely efficient and knowledgeable and made this deal happen deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Greatest dealership hands down. And not to mention my salesman Mr. Mike Silver he is a good guy and the best guy if you’re trying to get in the XT4 or more. He really works with you as long as he has something to work with. He has came through for me on more than one occasions to assist me. So if you’re looking to upgrade or purchase see Mike silver. Until it’s time for my upgrade. Thx Mike for your patience with hubby 😁🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Patrick Meier was a great help when I bought my used Chevy Bolt. He answered my many questions, let me take the car for an inspection and took a drive to check it after they replaced the tires to get rid of a vibration in the car. The reason for four stars is that the car had a noticeable vibration when I first test drove it. However, Blasius reacted quickly and put new tires on the car to resolve this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Dan did a wonderful job. Thanks for my new car

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Corey did an excellent job helping me and my family finding the car we need. Thanks Corey!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Worked with Mike Silver and had an excellent experience. This is our 3 rd Cadillac and Fritz always takes good care of us. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Came all the way from New York to lease my new Cadillac XT6. Happy with the deal and great service. Mike Vargas was my salesman and was very knowledgeable about all the workings of the car. Looking forward to doing business with Blasius in the future! Highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new Cadillac!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tyler Calabretta at Blasius Cadillac. He truly helped to make the ultimate buying experience! He is also very knowledgeable about the products he sells and automobiles in general. I would definitely recommend Tyler and Blasius Cadillac to anyone thinking of purchasing a new Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service, great sales staff Mike silver gotta us into the car we wanted within 3 hrs 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Purchased my new CT5 at Blasius and couldn’t be happier. They had a nice selection of cars and I found my black on black CT5 Sport. Mike Vargas was my salesman. Courtesy, professional, and very knowledgeable about the Cadillacs.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

My family previously tried to buy an Escalade a few years ago at a dealership in Northern CA. Unfortunately, my wife was not given the time of day when she went in by herself for the final test drive. I ended up writing a 1 star review for them due to that bad experience. Fast forward to 2022. Our family moved to Cheshire and I engaged with Ted Hakey at Blasius and it was a positive experience from the start. He patiently and passionately explained all the wonderful features of the Escalade. Unfortunately, we decided to hold off another year due to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Excellent dealer. Our sales rep Ted Hakey far exceeded expectations!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Just bought a lovely XT4 from Mike Silver! Great experience and he was very helpful. Don’t hesitate to visit!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Absolutely a great experience!!! My salesman Corey was awesome to work with. Miranda in financing was also great to work with!! I highly recommend getting a vehicle from Blasius!! AAA+++ ALL THE WAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Great people to work with. Friendly and professional. Vehicle work completed on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased here nice people easy transaction will definitely buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Had a great experience buying ANOTHER vehicle from Mike Silver! Came all the way up from South Carolina and couldn’t be happier! Great dealer, I would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Great experience! 2nd purchase from this dealership. Worked with Mike Silver - he was terrific throughout the process and took time to make sure all of our questions were answered. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Went it today to purchase a vehicle and had an amazing experience. Customer service was great! Thank you to Steven and the financing manager for such a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I am very happy with the buying experience here at Blasius Cadillac. I walked in was greeted by the nice receptionist and was quickly sitting with a sales rep and then test driving the new Escalade within 15 to 20 minutes. I got an amazing offer for my trade-in and Mike the salesman followed up after my initial visit to answer all of my questions concerns and by the end of the week I was driving my new car. The day of purchase and pick up was a seamless and quick experience. My car was waiting for me freshly detailed, and they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

What can I say? Patrick was very pleasant and easy to work with. He was very attentive as well as understanding in attempting to execute my desires. Although the process was slightly longer than I expected it was well worth the time. I look forward to having a great experience with Patrick and the Blasius family. Thank you so much for being patient and getting as much as you could done as quickly and efficiently as you could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Professional service with a genuine smile and handshake; they know how to take care of a customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Shout out to Max, the salesperson for getting the deal done. Blasius Cadillac was respectful of my time and was able to make a fair deal on new vehicle on their lot. I would have given 5 stars but I feel communication could be a tad bit better.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Thank you Blasius for another pain free car purchase, the entire process is always stress free. This is our 4th vehicle from Blasius Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Service department is EXCELLENT! After a horrible experience at Scranton Cadillac in Vernon, Sam the service manager and Adam the technician at Blasius went above and beyond to get all the repairs needed completed on my vehicle. What a great experience to work with such professionals in their field.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Purchased my second vehicle from here, and cannot be more pleased with the process. Always very professional and on time,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Excellent dealership!! See Mike Silver for a great deal on a new Cadillac!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I couldn’t have been more happier with the dealership. I found and purchased exactly what I was looking to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Brian this will be our 3rd rodeo.. You and Vinny are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Highly recommend Mike Silver in internet sales! Very knowledge and provided a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Went to Blasius Cheverolet in Waterbury where I purchased a new Cadillac XT-5. Mike Vargas was my salesman. Very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgable about everything to do with the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I recently purchased a 2023 CT-4 from lohemans. My salesman was Patrick Mconachie, For someone my age I have purchased a lot of cars in my days so by this point I didn't need a salesperson who was pushy. I gave Patrick a few barometers that I wanted him to follow just to see if he would, to which he did, we went back and forth on a few cars before finally settling on this one. Once the cars was pirchased there was one slight imperfection that I just was not happy with, I contacted Patrick and he handled the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

It was a great experience buying my first Cadillac. Mike Silver was the person who helped me out and I recommend him as this place as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Brian, was vary helpful. Good sales rep vary quickly with everything I highly recommend him,

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying our Escalade! Patrick was great to deal with from beginning to end. He kept us updated on every step of the process. We left with a beautiful vehicle after a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

I had been looking for a specific Escalade ESV for a number of months, and Blasius seemed to be the only dealer in the state that was getting inventory on a regular basis. When I spotted one online that was available, Mike Vargas worked to get me a fair deal on my trade, and I was excited to leave with it that same day. I will be going to Blasius exclusively from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Experience was great. I found the CT5 I wanted online and reached out to them via the online inquiry page. Patrick McConachie reached out to me later that day, I test drove and purchased the car later that week. The entire process was simple and smooth. I highly recommend Patrick and Blasius

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Worked with Michael Vargas, got a great deal on a CT5-V. Smooth, easy, and great to work with along with the rest of the Blasius staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Frank and john eric all made my purchase seamless.Always recommend . Great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and professionalism from sales consultant Matt Bertocco (Original) Excelente atención y profesionalismo del consultor de ventas Matt Bertocco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

I purchase a 2023 Cadillac XT4 on April 1, 2023 at this dealer. The car arrived much earlier then forecasted which was good for me to start driving the new car asap. The entire staff was friendly and treated me well. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a GM product. Bryan Coury was my sales person and was very good explaining everything regarding the purchase and operation of the different controls inside the car. He also followed up with me after I received the car to ensure I was happy with the car and answered any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

I worked with Patrick Mcconachie on the purchase of a Cadillac. He was very helpful and made the process very easy! I was able to leave with the car the next day. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Picked up my 2023 Cadillac CT5-V today, took a trip from Rochester NY to get it and the entire experience from start to finish was absolutely seamless. Steven Lord is an excellent asset as a salesperson, and Vinny in finance made my deal happen quickly and effectively. Thanks to the staff for making my entire experience an easy, worthwhile trip!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Another fine purchase, the salesman Bestrim was very helpful and knowledgeable. No haggle and no hassle buying experience. Excellent trade in value and sales price on the new truck. I will continue to purchase vehicles there as long as I am able, highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Very good experience buying a used truck. Elvis was the salesman and he was very helpful. I feel I got a good deal. Everyone was extremely friendly and tried to make things as simple as possible. When it came time to pick up my truck, it was serviced and clean and ready to go. I am very happy with my purchase and the help I received. I will definitely go back when I am ready to buy another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

They have best people here to buy car from.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Top notch dealership. Brian in sales set me up in a beautiful new car. Had to special order it. Came in faster than it should have. These people have the biggest selection and ability to get cars. One hundred percent 💯 satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Mike Abbatiello was great to deal with from start to finish. One of the easiest and best transactions for purchasing a used vehicle I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Thank Elvis and team for your help with aquiring my new SUV! The team was very helpful and pleasant to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Wonderful experience engaging with Blasius - specifically Mike Vargas and Glen (finance manager). No high pressure tactics, genuine and sincere approach to ensuring my needs were met. Very competitive offer for my trade-in. Worth the 90 min ride from NY. Look forward purchasing from them again!...Mark S.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Awesome service from Mike Silver, very helpful and informative! Thanks a lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Raffaella Di Palma went beyond the call of duty to rectify a hiccup in the buying process and brought the revise paperwork directly to me. Everybody makes mistakes and that happened. Although there was too much add ons to the price and they wouldn't budge on that, but in the long run it kind of worked out due to their error. In this market, the consumer is at a disadvantage because we have to pay more for the vehicle, then what it sold for new

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great people, great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Beautiful car just as described on the website. Great trade-in offer for my vehicle. Transaction was fast and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Had a great experience working with Mike Silver and Glenn Sawyer. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Daniel Hass is a very nice salesman at this dealership, very patient with his customers, if you get a chance ask for him

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Worked with Dan Barroli in the sales department for the purchase of a CT5 V Blackwing. Since this is a very special automobile Dan was extremely helpful with the ordering and delivery of my car. If I could give 6 stars I would because things just moved along perfectly. Please ask for Dan if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle at this dealership, you won't be disappointed !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great Selection of vehicles. Our associate, Woody, worked with us from start to finish to get us the best vehicle for our needs,at the best price. Extremely courteous and professional. We are satisfied beyond words. Highly recommend you check out Loehmann Blasius for your next new or used vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Blasius has an amazing team of people in every department. From sales, to service, to parts, everyone there strives to make sure the customer is happy. I have been counting on them for years on all of my GM needs and they always make it happen!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Good experience, left with a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with Mike Silver…easy process and will continue coming back to Blasius for years to come

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great dealership - their sales team, particularly Steve and Raffaella, are consumate professionals. Very accomodative, thoughtful, fair minded and easy to deal with. Highly recomme d.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

This is a good Deler ship This is the second time I bay a car Here . And I have a good Experience with mike he is a good man

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I would like to thank Ted Hakey for a wonderful experience in purchasing my car. He was very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Lauren is amazing. Always listens to your wants and needs and takes the time to find you the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Ted was fantastic to work with. Very pleasant and accommodating. Delivered car to my house over 200 miles away

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Thank you Dan for my beautiful new Cadillac!! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Bought 3 cars here at this point. staff is fantastic. Everything is always simple easy and stress-free. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Thanks Dan Barolli for my second new 22 CT5 3.0 v6. Love the service and everything about Blasius!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service by both the Service Rep., the mechanic and the clerk who checked me out once the oil change/ture rotation and inspections were completed!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The nicest experience i have had a car dealership. Everyone was pleasant and polite.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Blasius Cadillac and My salesman Brian was exceptional! Thank you also to Judy the delivery coordinator for making this transaction smooth and stress free! I highly recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle from the Blasius team!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I had a great experience Lauren LaRusso was a great help and I have to give a big thanks to Vin Carangelo for helping me through my 1st purchase I highly recommend and will definitely do more business! And I’m loving the car they helped me pick out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Lauren LoRusso. She was professional, friendly, and not pushy. A pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

When I saw the new C8 Corvette I had to have one. I contacted 9 dealers in early July 2021 only one responded. Rob Basaillon called me and said he had two cars that I could look at. I drove an hour to the dealership and put in my order that day. Rob made the process and the long wait so much fun. At one point he took me to the prep station to see several cars getting ready for their new owners. This just made the waiting for my car all the better. When it arrived he sent me a music ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Hello Jeff was extremely helpful and I found him to be a great help in transferring my car from lease to purchase - I would return to him for any future purchases

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very good visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I purchased my new Cadillac XT5 from Blasius Cadillac in Waterbury, CT in April, 2022. I live in North Carolina, but with the supply chain issues, it was tough to find a new car near me. The process was efficient and almost exclusively online. Everyone I spoke with was very courteous and professional. All email and text exchanges were quickly answered. I found the staff to be highly engaged and knowledgeable. Lauren and Vinny were eager to please. The vehicle arrived by transport within a few days of finalizing the deal. Needless to say, the car arrived in pristine condition. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Blasius! I got a great deal on my lease even in this crazy time. So easy with no pressure. They got me more money on my trade than any other dealer and the fact they include service in their leases makes it even better!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Amanda is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I had a nice experience at Blasius (and specifically with my salesman, Zach McNutt). He was helpful when picking out my new XT5, and he was friendly and professional through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Brian Coury is an outstanding salesman. He is prompt with information, courteous and truthful. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I look forward to working again with him when I need a new car and he certainly is a credit to his dealership. I surely will be telling all my friends. Joel Goodstein

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great experience and customer service. Especially Brian Coury who helped me get into my new escalade. Great with the locals and fair pricing. Definitely coming back for future cars and recommending everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Thanks to Dan for my brand new Cadillac He has been there a long time and treats everyone the best

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Blasius Cadillac. The salesman Dan Barolli was the best. I looked at and test drove several cars and was given great prices on each car .. No pressure and no games . I went back a few days later and picked out the car i wanted . Same price they quoted me no games no bait and switch BS that some dealers play.. Blasius is most highly recommended !! 5 STARS for sure ..

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Awesome service! Staff was very helpful with my trade in and selection of a new Cadillac XT4. Best dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I purchased a certified pre-owned Cadillac in January. I had a problem with the cue infotainment Center. Dealt with Maria the service advisor she is awesome. Got my car in very quickly and the service technician took care of my problem. Most of the time the service department never hears about the good things that they do but Maria is awesome thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Easy lease buyout with Dan Barolli We bought out our Cadillac CT6 lease this week. Dan made the process quick and easy. We love our CT6. Unfortunately Cadillac stopped making them or we would have likely bought a new one. With the car prices soaring this year, buying out the lease made allot of sense for us. Blasius made it simple to do. Thanks, Pat and Faith

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with the people at Blasius. This is my 3rd lease at Blasius. Love my 2021 XT4 Cadillac. The process was so seamless with the help of Brian Coury. Car was ready to go on my arrival and Brian was so good at explaining all the features of my new ride. I highly recommend purchasing or leasing from Blasius.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Many dealerships promise a “hassle free” experience. This dealership actually delivers one. The entire team was great to work with. Zach, our sales person was professional and personable, and he knew the product inside out. Glenn kept the finance process straightforward and simple. And we have to recognize outstanding customer service from Nadine, who went the extra mile (literally) to make sure we received our accessories quickly and conveniently. Overall, the people at Blasius Cadillac really seemed to care that we had an outstanding buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Purchased a new C8 Corvette from Blasius, driving up from Long Island to do so. They were able to get my car in half the time compared to other dealerships I looked into, and great service and prices. I would highly recommend Blasius Chevrolet and salesman Brian for your Corvette and all Chevrolet car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new CT5. Brian Coury is wonderful to work with. Really cares about his customers and stays in constant communication throughout the process. There was a minor issue with the tire of the new car I bought and he did not hesitate to solve it. Plus, the car is beautiful!


Leave Us A Review